my date with Charlie Manson

I visited three Halloween parties this weekend! First up on Friday, Marj & Eric’s “Spy vs. Spy vs. Monster” party, where I dressed as Number 6 from the 1960s British TV show, The Prisoner. Michelle dressed up as Charlie Manson!

my date with Charlie Manson

(the goofy glasses were a bonus, not part of my costume)

History's two greatest monsters

(History’s two greatest monsters!)

IMG_1652.JPG

(I drank lots of good beer)

And then on Saturday, we went to our friend Nikki’s party, with a short interlude at the New College campus to see how their PCP (Palm Court Party) was going. Eh. Ingmar had a perfect chill-out room set up, but otherwise it was not too exciting (plus, I barely know anyone on campus anymore). Back at Nikki’s, we donned Johnny Courage‘s creative costume-sculptures and had a grand time until I got way tired.

my golf bag geisha

Chris as No. 6 with goggles

My friends are so badass.

p.s. many more pics here 

~ by plastron on October 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
